Front cover image for Sorry to bother you

Sorry to bother you

Boots Riley (Film director, Screenwriter), Nina Yang Bongiovi (Film producer), Forest Whitaker (Film producer), Charles D. King (Film producer), George Rush (Film producer), Jonathan Duffy (Film producer), Kelly Williams (Film producer), LaKeith Stanfield (Actor), Tessa Thompson (Actor), Jermaine Fowler (Actor), Omari Hardwick (Actor), Terry Crews (Actor), Kate Berlant (Actor), Michael X. Sommers (Actor), Danny Glover (Actor), Steven Yeun (Actor), Armie Hammer (Actor), Merrill Garbus, Nate Brenner, Doug Emmett, Terel Gibson (Editor of moving image work), Annapurna Pictures (Presenter), Significant Productions (Production company), MNM Creative (Firm) (Production company), Macro Media (Production company), Cinereach (Firm) (Production company), Space Program (Firm) (Production company), Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, Inc (Publisher)
In an alternate present-day version of Oakland, telemarketer Cassius Green discovers a magical key to professional success, propelling him into a macabre universe
DVD Video, English, 2018
Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, Beverly Hills, CA, 2018
Video recording for people with visual disabilities
MPAA rating: R; for pervasive language, some strong sexual content, graphic nudity, and drug use.
1 videodisc (approximately 111 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
9786317404656, 6317404658
Wide screen (2.40:1)
Container erroneously lists duration as 100 minutes
Special features: Beautiful clutter with director Boots Riley; optional audio commentary with director Boots Riley; promotional trailers; gallery; theatrical trailer
Originally released as a motion picture in 2018
English dialogue with optional Spanish subtitles, and subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing (SDH); English descriptive audio; Closed captioned
Lakeith Stanfield, Tessa Thompson, Jermaine Fowler, Omari Hardwick, Terry Crews, Kate Berlant, Michael X. Sommers, Danny Glover, Steven Yeun, Armie Hammer.
Director of photography, Doug Emmett ; editor, Terel Gibson ; music, Merrill Garbus, Nate Brenner.