Front cover image for Literature, 1991-1995

Literature, 1991-1995

Presented in this volume is a collection of the Nobel Lectures delivered by the prize-winners, together with their biographies, portraits and the presentation speeches for the period 1991-1995. Each Nobel Lecture is based on the work that won the laureate his prize.
Print Book, English, 1997
Published for the Nobel Foundation by World Scientific, Singapore, 1997
ix, 98 pages : portraits ; 26 cm
9789810227203, 9789810227210, 9810227205, 9810227213
1991: Nadine Gordimer
1992: Derek Walcott
1993: Toni Morrison
1994: Kenzaburo Oe
1995: Seamus Heaney
" ... the Nobel Foundation has given World Scientific Publishing Company the right to bring the series up to date and also publish the Prize lectures in Economics from the year 1969"--Page v