Front cover image for The works of Shakespeare

The works of Shakespeare

Print Book, English, 1903-40
Methuen, London, 1903-40
39 volumes
The Merry Wives of Windsor
A Midsummer-Night's Dream
The Tragedy of Romeo & Juliet
The Life and Death of King John
The Tragedy of King Richard the Third
Love's Labour's Lost
The First & Second Part of King Henry the Sixth
The Tragedy of Anthony & Cleopatra
The Comedy of Errors
The Winter's Tale
The Tragedy of Hamlet