Front cover image for 22 original hits 22 original stars

22 original hits 22 original stars

Music CD, English, ℗1991
Morris Tunes, Canada, ℗1991
1 audio disc (78 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Eaten alive (Altogether Morris)
Tired (Dave Rave Conspiracy)
Gulls cry (Lauren Ardor)
One of these days (Coyote Shivers)
Flag of the world (Edgar Breau)
Fairyland it aint (Jack Pedler)
Man in the moon (Everyone Digs Bob)
Small town romance (Junkhouse)
Corner of the world (Yeti)
Just can't (Sucker Punch)
Swingin' pony tail (Monday Nuns)
Run men run (Sharkskin)
Juny, juny say yes (Jump Shell Six)
Goodbye cruel world (That What?)
Welcome Mr. Lewis (Simon & The Chalk Drawings)
Safe hotel (Sinister Dude Ranch)
Green evening (Five Becomes Four)
Spirit (Summer Snow)
Sunshine (U.N.G.H!)
20 years (The Wish)
I don't wanna go to war (Doug Feaver)
Deep sea dog house (Whaleman)
Publisher number from matrix area
Rock music; performed by various artists
Compact disc
Biographical notes on insert
Selected tracks recorded at Grant Avenue Studio, Hamilton, Ont.