Front cover image for The works of Shakespeare

The works of Shakespeare

Print Book, English, 1904
Macmillan Co., New York, 1904
10 volumes
1. Love's labour's lost. The comedy of errors. Two gentlemen of Verona. A midsummer-night's dream
II. The taming of the shrew. The merchant of Venice. The mery wives of Windsor. Twelfth night. As you like it
III. Much ado about nothing. All's well that ends well. Measure for measure. Troilus and Cressida
IV. Pericles. Cymbeline. The winter's tale. The tempest
V. King Henry the Sixth, pts. 1-3. King Richard the Third
VI. King John. King Richard the Second. King Henry the Fourth, prt. 1 and 2
VII. King Henry the Fifth. King Henry the Eighth. Titus Andronicus. Romeo and Juliet
VIII. Julius Caesar. Hamlet, prince of Denmark. Othello, the Moor of Venice
IX. King Lear. Macbeth. Antony and Cleopatra
X. Coriolanus. Timon of Athens. Venus and Adonis. The rape of Lucrece. Sonnets. A lover's complaint. The passionate pilgrim. The Phoenix and the turtle