Front cover image for The works of Shakespeare

The works of Shakespeare

Print Book, English, [1901-]
The Bobbs-Merrill Co., Indianapolis, [1901-]
volumes ; 22 cm
[v. 1.] All's well that ends well
[v. 4.] The comedy of errors
[v. 6.] Cymbeline
[v. 8.] The tragedy of Julius Cæsar
[v. 9.] The first part of King Henry the fourth
[v. 11.] The life of King Henry the fifth [v. 12.] The first part of King Henry the sixth
[v. 13.] The second part of King Henry the sixth
[v. 14.] The third part of King Henry the sixth
[v. 16.] The life and death of King John
[v. 19.] The tragedy of King Richard the third
[v. 20.] Love's labour's lost
[v. 22.] Measure for measure
[v. 23.] The merchant of Venice
[v. 24.] The merry wives of Windsor
[v. 25.] A midsummer-night's dream
[v. 27.] The tragedy of Othello
[v. 28.] Pericles [v. 29.] The tragedy of Romeo and Juliet
[v. 30.] The taming of the Shrew
[v. 31.] The tempest
[v. 32.] Timon of Athens
[v. 33.] The Lamentable tragedy of Titus Andronicus
[v. 35.] Twelfth night or what you will
[v. 36.] The two gentlemen of Verona
[v. 38.] Venus and Adonis, Lucrece, The passionate pilgrim, Sonnets to sundry notes of music, The phoenix and turtle
Each volume has different editor