Front cover image for Santana IV

Santana IV

Santana (Musical group) (Composer, Performer), Ronald Isley (Performer)
Features sixteen all-new tracks written and produced by the band that burst with the same unparalleled energy and superlative musicianship that made Santana a pioneering force in world music, and a household name across the globe
Music CD, English, 2016
Santana IV Records, [United States], 2016
Compact discs
1 audio disc (1 hr., 15 min., 33 sec.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Rock music
Title from disc label
Compact disc
Various notes on container insert
Santana (Carlos Santana, Neal Schon, guitar, vocals ; Gregg Rolie, Hammond B3, keyboards, lead vocals ; Michael Shrieve, drums ; Michael Carabello, congas, percussion, background vocals ; Benny Rietveld, bass ; Karl Perazzo, timbales, percussion, vocals).
Executive producers, Carlos Santana, Neal Schon, Gregg Rolie, Michael Carabello, Michael Shrieve.