Front cover image for OK computer : Oknotok 1997 2017

OK computer : Oknotok 1997 2017

Radiohead (Musical group) (Composer, Performer), Thom Yorke (Composer, Singer, Instrumentalist), Jonny Greenwood (Composer, Instrumentalist), Ed O'Brien (Composer, Singer, Instrumentalist), Colin Greenwood (Composer, Instrumentalist), Philip Selway (Composer, Singer, Instrumentalist)
Radiohead are an English rock band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire, formed in 1985
Music CD, English, 2017
XL Recordings, [New York, New York], 2017
2 audio discs : CD audio, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
9786316920980, 6316920989
Title from container
All music written by Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood, Philip Selway, Ed O'Brien, Colin Greenwood
Compact disc
Tracks 1-12 previously released in 1997; with previously unreleased tracks and previously released B-sides (tracks 13-23)
"Logical track order: OK: 1-12, Notok: 13-23"--Container
Radiohead (Thom Yorke, lead vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards ; Jonny Greenwood, lead guitar, keyboards ; Ed O'Brien, guitar, backing vocals ; Colin Greenwood, bass ; Phil Selway, drums, percussion, backing vocals) ; with accompaniment.
male voice
Produced by Nigel Godrich.